Admin commands

Any questions regarding getting Jaymod running.
Post Reply
Chall
Server n00b
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:30 am

Admin commands

Post by Chall » Fri Dec 16, 2011 12:10 pm

hi, i download the jaymod 2.2.0 package but i cant seem to find the cmd flags anywhere in there like for kick ban etc etc... could someone point me in the correct direction plz :)

thx

phantasm
Server n00b
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:16 pm

Re: Admin commands

Post by phantasm » Sat Dec 17, 2011 2:00 pm

There are extensive directions in the jaymod.pdf file included in the download. Open it with Adobe and search it for the admin commands. They are a little different than most other mods.

Chall
Server n00b
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:30 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Chall » Sun Dec 18, 2011 5:50 am

hi, thx for the reply but i have allready checked the jaymod.pdf file, the problem is, it does not contain the flags for each command.

phantasm
Server n00b
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:16 pm

Re: Admin commands

Post by phantasm » Sun Dec 18, 2011 9:41 am

OK, I think I understand what you are looking for now. Here is a better list. I don't remember the source but I had this in a Word document. [Sorry about the formatting, in the document everything is spread out more].


Wolfenstein ET Jaymod Commands

Name Command Level.db
About !about +C/about
Admintest !admintest +C/admintest
Ban !ban [player] [time] +C/ban
Baninfo !baninfo +C/baninfo
Banlist !banlist +C/banlist
Banuser !banuser [ip] +C/banuser
Cancelvote !cancelvote +C/cancelvote
Chicken !chicken +C/chicken
Crazy Gravity !grazygravity [on/off] +C/crazygravity
Cry Baby !crybaby [player] +C/crybaby
DB Load !dbload +C/dbload
DB Save !dbsave +C/dbsave
Disorient !disorient +C/disorient
Finger !finger [player] +C/finger
Fling !fling [player] +C/fling
Fling All !flinga +C/flinga
Ftime !ftime +C/ftime
Glow !glow +C/glow
Help !help ([command]) +C/help
Kick !kick [player] +C/kcik
Launch !launch [player] +C/launch
Launch All !launcha +C/launcha
Level Add !levadd [level] +C/levadd
Level Delete !levdelete [level] +C/levdelete
Level Edit !levedit [level]
–acl +C/ [command] +C/levedit
Level Info !levinfo [level] +C/levinfo
Level List !levlist +C/levlist
List of Players !list +C/listplayers
Lock !lock [r/b/s]
R = Axis B= Allies S= Spectator +C/lock
Lol !lol [player] +C/lol
LS players !lsplayers +C/lsplayers
Mute !mute [player] +C/mute
News !news ([map]) +C/news
Nextmap !nextmap +C/nextmap
Orient !orient [player] +C/orient
Page !page [1, 2, 3 …] +C/page
Pants !pants [player] +C/pants
Panzer War !panzerwar [on/off] +C/panzerwar
Pause !pause +C/pause
Pip !pip [player] +C/pip
Pop !pop [player] +C/pop
Put Team !put [player] [r/b/s] +C/putteam
Rename !rename [player] [new name] +C/rename
Reset !reset +C/reset
Reset My XP !resetmyxp +C/resetmyxp
Reset XP !reset xp [player] +C/resetxp
Restart Match !restart +C/restart
Revive !revive [player] +C/revive
Seen !seen [player] +C/seen
Set Level !setlevel [player] [level] +C/setlevel
Shake !shake [player] +C/shake
Shuffle Teams On XP !shuffle +C/shuffle
Slap !slap [player] +C/slap
Smite !smite [player] +C/smite
Sniper War !sniperwar [on/off] +C/sniperwar
Spec !spec [player] +C/spec
Moves Inactive Players Spectator !spec999 +C/spec999
Splat !splat [player] +C/splat
Splat All !splata +C/splata
Status !status +C/status
Swap Teams !swap +C/swap
Throw !throw [player] +C/throw
Throw All !throwa +C/throwa
Time !time +C/time
Unban !unban +C/unban
Unlock !unlock [r/b/s] +C/unlock
Unmute !unmute [player] +C/unmute
Unpause !unpause +C/unpause
Uptime !uptime +C/uptime
User Delete !userdelete [ip] +C/userdelete
User edit !useredit [ip] [text] +C/useredit
User Info !userinfo [ip/player] +C/userinfo
User List !userlist (-[player]) +C/userlist

Chall
Server n00b
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:30 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Chall » Sun Jan 15, 2012 6:25 am

ah ye thats what i was looking for, cheers man :p

Avery
Server n00b
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 12:56 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Avery » Sun Jan 15, 2012 11:20 pm

There are some websites that you can go and type in all the info you need like Admin Level, Admin Name and even click which commands and privileges they get and it will auto generate everything for you. Put that into the database and it automatically writes everything for you. I did about 10 levels in the matter of 10 minutes after I figured out which levels get what commands.

Chall
Server n00b
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 7:30 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Chall » Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:30 am

could you pm me such a website?

Avery
Server n00b
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 12:56 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Avery » Mon Jan 16, 2012 11:52 pm

Well.. this was the website that I had bookmarked:
http://www.gamesmajor.net/shrubbot.php#
But as you can tell.. it is no longer around. That sucks. I just used it about a month ago.


Avery
Server n00b
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 12:56 am

Re: Admin commands

Post by Avery » Fri Jan 20, 2012 4:46 pm

Yea that one! That is what I was using.

Post Reply