We lost one of our great friends here. (EVERYONE READ)

SPAM SPAM SPAM w00t!
User avatar
Zeus
Moderator
Posts: 1209
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 3:29 pm
Location: Buffalo NY
Contact:

Post by Zeus » Thu Mar 23, 2006 6:32 pm

Jaybird wrote:always giving undue criticism
Some guys on this board like doing that. :wink:

User avatar
[FL]Blindman
Server Pro
Posts: 864
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: Champlain Valley

Post by [FL]Blindman » Sun Mar 26, 2006 10:39 pm

Now that does suck.
Always gave me answers to things I was too dim to figure out myself.
Image
Image

User avatar
ZeroAccuracy
Moderator
Posts: 273
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 10:24 pm

Post by ZeroAccuracy » Mon Mar 27, 2006 5:06 pm

I didn't know him, but my thoughts and prayers go out to those who did. I'm very sorry to hear this.

RIP

User avatar
jman7071
Arty Whore
Posts: 248
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2006 11:15 am

Post by jman7071 » Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:33 pm

i am not going to make smart comments cuz death is not good.

RIP

User avatar
Zeus
Moderator
Posts: 1209
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 3:29 pm
Location: Buffalo NY
Contact:

Post by Zeus » Wed Jul 19, 2006 5:04 pm

jman7071 wrote:i am not going to make smart comments cuz death is not good.

RIP
Especially on a thread thats 4 months old. :roll:

User avatar
Snipey
Moderator
Posts: 1094
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 9:17 pm
Location: Illinois, USA
Contact:

Post by Snipey » Wed Aug 16, 2006 1:11 am

Thanks everyone for posting in this thread. While everyone means well, I feel this topic now about 5 months later brings alittle bit too much attention to Incognito and his family. We still wish them well in our hearts, and I would like to put this final closing statement in this thread, thus officially closing this thread I started back in March.
ImageImage
Image
[JOT$]Homepage

There are only 10 kinds of people in the world; those who understand binary, and those who don't.

Locked